Infrared Sauna Testimonials & Reviews

5 Star Testimonials

Infrared Sauna Testimonials & Reviews

At Rocky Mountain Saunas, the success of our business is directly linked to the satisfaction of our clients and we place the utmost importance on their far infrared sauna testimonials.

As a family company with a solid track record, customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our mission statement. We work hard to provide the highest level of personalized customer service, while helping our clients to feel better and look younger as they take a proactive stance with the ultimate personal health upgrade.*

Achieving optimal health and wellness can be difficult with all the toxins and pollutants in our air, food and tap water. Our commercial and home infrared saunas work to detoxify the body while encouraging optimal wellness. From infrared pain relief to sauna weight loss to skin rejuvenation*, regular use will pay dividends. On a deeper level, infrared saunas can improve heart health by working to repair damaged arteries and veins and reduce arterial plaque buildup.*

This is simply an introduction to the numerous sauna health benefits. However, the best evidence of the rewarding benefits are the authentic far infrared sauna testimonials provided by our customers.

Other clients express their satisfaction with our service from the very beginning. From the honest information provided and the speed of shipping to the ease of assembly and the quality of the product. We are grateful for your business and want you to have all the information you need, prior to placing your order.

We hope you enjoy the far infrared sauna testimonials below and we look forward to providing you with the same wonderful experience and product.

Far Infrared Sauna Testimonials & Reviews

All testimonials below are from actual Rocky Mountain Saunas’ clients describing their experience with our products & company.

*Results claimed in the following testimonials are based on individual experience. As such, these results are unique and are not guaranteed for all users. For best results, use an infrared sauna in conjunction with a healthy lifestyle, balanced diet, and regular physician supervision. 


June 2017

I purchased a custom sized Rocky Mountain Sauna 2 years ago. I only finished the bathroom it is installed in recently. However in that time my wife and I have been using the Sauna regularly. It works wonderfully. My wife who is Russian is a Sauna lover and it passes her criteria with flying colors. It is functional and good looking. I give Rocky Mountain Sauna the highest rating for customer satisfaction and quality of product.

Timothy F.
New Port Richey, FLT Foster Custom Rio Grande 2


May 2017

I wanted to thank Michelle for such prompt service on sending the parts that went out on the sauna that I purchased back in 2011.

You all have been wonderful from the time I purchased it to troubleshooting and fast delivery of the parts that stopped working. After replacing the parts Thursday night, I did a full hour sauna session Friday morning and everything seems to be running perfectly. I couldn’t be happier.

Thanks for treating your customers so well even when something breaks. Most companies know how to treat people good while taking their money, but fall short after that. I can’t express enough how much your company’s complete professionalism is appreciated.

Thank you again.

Chyann H.
Biloxi, MS


April 2017

Mr. Henson,
Just a follow up note our sauna purchase. It arrived intact, the only shipping damage was to the pallet. Assembly was not at all difficult and everything is functioning perfectly thus far. My wife uses it every night and loves it, especially the red cedar. She only wishes she had purchased one years earlier! Thank you again and we feel we made the right decision in purchasing from Rocky Mountain Saunas…

Dave & Chun B.
Savannah, GA


March 2017

We are very impressed with your company, product and service.
The sauna works great and was easy to put together.
We will recommend you to anyone looking for a sauna.

S. Hoyt
Boscawen, NH


March 2017

The new Colorado unit has proved very effective. Short warm up time, induces rapid sweating. My morning stretching routine in the sauna has done wonders to help eliminate joint stiffness/tendonitis pain i’ve been dealing with.*

Great to whip a sinus/ upper respiratory cold in short order as well.*

I look forward to enjoying the longer term benefits with continued use.

M. King
Rangeley, ME


March 2017

Just received our Sauna this weekend and hubby got it together in no time. Used it for the first time today and thinking I’m gonna be lovin me this sauna. Thank you so much Rocky Mountain Saunas for all the questions you answered and your professionalism you showed in dealing with your company. So happy we found you.

L. Hammer
Bismarck, ND


February 2017

My wife and I purchased a Rocky Mountain Sauna three years ago. We had heard of the positive experiences from others with regard to the benefits of Sauna use. The question was who should we buy from. After speaking with Tony at Rocky Mountain Saunas I felt confident that they were providing a quality sauna at a very good price.

After 3 years of use, once a day, 3 to 5 times a week, the pain in my neck from a degenerative condition is much better. My wife, a cancer survivor, says that her immunity has improved following her cancer treatments and it also has helped with her sinuses.*

Not only has the sauna operated flawlessly for over three years, when we re-modeled our Master Bathroom, it was a beautiful addition. Thanks to Rocky Mountain for a wonderful product.

Walt B.
Jacksonville, FL


February 2017

OBrien Testimonial

Hi Mike,

I purchased the Colorado Sauna in Sept of 2016 as a health aid. I was a little apprehensive at first since I knew very little about saunas and their various health benefits.

I spoke with you over the phone and took your advice for the temperature and time in the sauna. Since September I have regularly used my sauna 2 to 3 times per week and generally after my cardio workouts. I pour out sweat for 30 to 40 minutes and feel absolutely great afterwards.*

I spent 31 years in the fire service (many of that as a hazmat response member) and retired in 2015 as a fire Captain. During those years I know I was exposed to countless chemicals and toxins, and looking back I would have loved to have had time in my sauna while I was working to sweat out those hazards from my body.*

My skin feels better and my wife loves to spend even short periods in the sauna to warm up just before bed.
Thanks again Mike, your Colorado sauna in a fine piece of craftsmanship and I strongly recommend it to anyone in the First Responder.

Thomas O.
Lake Arrowhead, CA


February 2017

We purchased the Rio Grande corner unit in October due to an illness and it has been a blessing in my fight against chronic Lyme Disease and heavy metals detox.* I enjoy my sauna for at least 45 minutes 6 days a week and it has changed my life. Thank you Rocky Mountain Saunas!

Tricia C.
Gilbert, AZ


February 2017

I’ve had one (a Rocky Mountain Sauna) for 6 years. Love mine. Bought it for my arthritis . 6 years and still not on any medication.*

Kathy B.
Bristol, CT


December 2016

Jeff-and-Karen-A.-BBC

Jeff and Karen A. from Florida – Thank You for sharing this wonderful picture with us!


August 2016

Hi Mike,

I do truly love my Rocky Mountain Sauna! Your sauna was an upgrade for us from a regular sauna that I had used for about 5 years. I love the infrared technology as well as the craftsmanship of your sauna compared to my old sauna.

Our infrared sauna has been a great help to me in getting over a Lyme Disease infection with additional co-infections. I use it at least 2 and sometimes more times per week, usually for a 40 minute session each time. My Doctor’s office actually has an Infrared Sauna and prescribes infrared sauna sessions as part of their Lyme Disease treatment protocol …*
..very happy I have my own!

Thanks for such a great product and for standing by your warranty. I have a favorite CD that I listen to, so I will be very happy to have a working CD player again. We live in an area where we don’t have great radio reception, so I really appreciate the CD player.

Nancy S.
Greenwich NY


July 2016

We have had nothing but great responses since ordering, assembling and using our Rio Grande from Rocky Mountain Saunas. The ordering process was smooth and very well organized.

We were told what to look for in the delivery and how to address any possible situation. From order to delivery was less than a week. Prior to assembling, which was very easy, all of our questions on how to use and what to expect were answered.

We both talked directly with representatives and read the thorough mailings provided. We have had our sauna up and running for about six weeks and enjoy it daily. The service and respect we received from RMS via phone and e-mails interaction was more relaxed than our initial inquiries from local retailers of other brands.

Charles R.
Elgin, IL


June 2016

Mike,

I hope this report about my sauna experience will be of help to your company.

I purchased my sauna in 2011 on the advice of a Dr. that was treating me for chronic Lyme disease.* Rocky Mountain Saunas had the best price and a lifetime guarantee. The company has been wonderful to deal with.

The sauna in conjunction with antibiotics helped save my life. There is nothing better for removing toxins from the body. Dead bacteria can back up in the body and poison you. A sauna removes these toxins. I finally got the Lyme under control with the aid of the sauna. I continue to use it to keep this terrible disease at bay. The sauna keeps me, and my wife feeling better. The very best money I ever spent.*

David D.
Kingsport, TN


June 2016

I was very apprehensive ordering something as expensive as a sauna from a company I have never heard of before. I put a lot of trust in the fact that the BBB rated RMS at A+ so after searching numerous web sites and visiting a store in Maine that sold saunas I decided to take a chance with ordering from RMS.

The purchase of my sauna from RMS was the best online shopping experience I have ever had. The people I spoke with on the phone were very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. The sauna was delivered in 6 days from the date I ordered it.

The Fed-ex truck driver brought the pallet right into my garage with his pallet jack. I followed the video instruction that RMS had emailed me an start to finish my wife and I assembled our Big Bear sauna in about 1 hour. The sauna is definitely a premium quality product and it works great. I would recommend Rocky Mountain Saunas to anyone they are a great company to do business with.

John S.
Chelsea, ME


May 2016

We bought a sauna from Rocky Mountain Saunas in January 2016 – it has been a great experience. Everything has been first rate with company – from the sauna itself, the shipping company they used, the way they pack the sauna, their customer service if you have a question, etc. They’re wonderful people to do business with, and I’ve recommended them to many others.

Debbie C.
Winchester, VA


May 2016

Had mine for a few years now. Love it. The quality is great. Easy cleaning. Helps a lot with my arthritis.*

Kathy B.
Bristol, CT


April 2016

Beautiful Custom Durango installation in a Commercial Location:

Custom

Julie & Joe R.
Brighton, CO


April 2016

Rocky Mountain Saunas,

We did A LOT of research before we purchased our sauna. I am so glad that we made the decision to go with Rocky Mountain Saunas! The personal service, warranty and product are far superior than anything else out there. We got our sauna in and it was packaged just as securely as promised. The set up was extremely easy and went very quickly! We were able to start using it right away! We decided to give it a built-in look and finished the room (walk-in closet) it was in to match the exterior finish of the sauna.

We purchased the Durango in Hemlock. The tongue and groove wood we put on the walls in the closet were made of pine… we went to Sherwin-Williams with a piece of the pine and the magazine rack from the sauna and they were able to custom make a stain to match! Our sauna room looks awesome!

After using it now for 2 months, I can honestly say that my husband and I love it! I use it, at least, every other day and he does too. First off, it is so relaxing and you feel so good after using it. So far, I have noticed a huge difference in my skin! It is so much clearer and smooth!*

Also, I have battled weight loss, like so many other women in their 40’s. All I’ve wanted to do for the past couple of years is lose 15 pounds. I work out, eat healthy and nothing changes… until we got our sauna! I have lost 10 pounds in the 2 months we have had it and I haven’t changed anything I was doing! Keep in mind I was working out and dieting before we got the sauna… I’m not saying you can eat anything and sit around and lose, I just know that this sauna is what finally broke the barrier for me.*

These physical changes I notice and love, but I am more excited about the things the sauna is doing for me that I can’t see! The detoxing and tons of other health benefits (too many to list) are priceless! With all the unhealthy things in this world, I feel like having the sauna is like having a secret weapon to battle many of today’s ailments! Thank you so much!!!*

Myra L. / Indiana

Testimonial**Note built in wall refrigerator for cool sauna drinks !**


March 2016

We have had our sauna over a year now and we love it! Quality is top notch and it was easy to put together. The best part of our experience was the customer service. They are great people to work with and they call you to make sure everything is good. They do stand behind their product to make sure your happy. Highly recommended!!

Stephanie W.
McMillan, MI


March 2016

Hello Rocky Mountain Saunas team

I received my sauna!! and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! It was all intact and the delivery guy was great! After watching the assembly video, my brother and his wife came over to help set it up and he was impressed that it was as easy as the video made it seem!!

Since I’m still in the first week of using it, I am only using it every other night, but already, I slept like I haven’t slept in a long time!* I have ordered a lot of coconut water as it has electrolytes, and minerals to replenish the body. I am looking forward to many other benefits from using my sauna in the future! Thank you!!

Patty
Moorhead, MN


December 2015

This message is just to say how much we like our Durango sauna that we purchased earlier this year (2015). We are over 70 years old so were thankful that the company that delivered the sauna offloaded it and moved it into our garage so we could start the assembly process. We took our time, checked all components, moved it in several pieces into our house and were able to assemble it without any trouble. It fit together perfectly and it worked immediately. We did have a separate 20 amp, 120 volt circuit installed and that is a must for safety and correct operational reasons. We now set the temperature at 120-125 degrees F and stay in for about 45 minutes. It is such a great product, especially the way that you never touch the heating elements because all are covered with plenty of wooden strips. Again, we appreciate a great product by a professional company.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

John S. on 12/4/2015


December 2015

We got our Durango sauna 1 month ago and have been enjoying it so much! Service and delivery were awesome and we think you guys really rock! Thank you so much!

Mikey G.
Fraser, CO


November 2015

Superior company! Excellent customer support. They are a United States based company that never leave you hanging on hold. They answer your call prompty, and if they need to return your call, they do so in a timely manner. If you have any concerns regarding your purchase you are never given the run around. I wish that more companies were this honest, considerate and knowledgeable about their products. They are there for you from the minute you inquire about their saunas, to years after you’ve made your purchase.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

Clifford K. on 11/7/2015


November 2015

This message is just to say how much we like our Durango sauna that we purchased earlier this year (2015).

We are over 70 years old so were thankful that the company that delivered the sauna offloaded it and moved it into our garage so we could start the assembly process. We took our time, checked all components, moved it in several pieces into our house and were able to assemble it without any trouble. It fit together perfectly and it worked immediately.

We did have a separate 20 amp, 120 volt circuit installed and that is a must for safety and correct operational reasons. We now set the temperature at 120-125 degrees F and stay in for about 45 minutes.

It is such a great product, especially the way that you never touch the heating elements because all are covered with plenty of wooden strips. Again, we appreciate a great product by a professional company.

John & Trudi S.
Hot Springs Village, AR.


October 2015

Hi Todd and Mike,

I wanted to tell you that I received the towel rack for my Colorado Sauna this morning. I only spoke with you three days ago and its here; further evidence that I chose the right company to purchase my Sauna. I’ve had my Colorado for about three weeks now and am completely pleased. I’ve been slowly getting acclimatized to the sauna regimen as per your instructions, a little longer and hotter with each session. Each new experience is better than the previous.

I spent a considerable amount of time researching IR saunas. I wanted to make sure that I not only got a reliable product but that I could contact the company if I had a request (i.e. an extra towel rack) or a problem. Rocky Mountain Saunas always came to the fore when I looked at quality and service. As a family owned and operated business with excellent credentials, I know you will stand behind your product and I am so comfortable that I made the right decision. Thanks to you and also to Mike Toney for answering all my questions and concerns about my purchase.

Regards,
Peter P.
St. Paul, MN


September 2015

RMS,

I’ve had my Colorado sauna for 1/2 a year now and have been VERY happy with it. It took me a couple of weeks to acclimate to it (i.e. sweat), but now the faucet is on when I use it :). I find I don’t even really need to let it heat up before hand to be effective. I got it primarily to help with aches and pains associated with Lyme as well as the hope that the elevated temp will help kill the bacteria, but I just enjoy the experience, I’m certainly less stressed afterwards, and feel fantastic in general afterwards.*

A couple comments- The sauna arrived well packaged, I’m glad I pulled in a couple of friends to help me assemble it, but it was pretty straight forward. The impact on my electrical bill is minimal – we are still rated very good in power conservation by the electric company.

I rarely communicate with the companies where I get things, let alone when everything is working well! However, I really value the sauna and how I’m feeling now that I’ve been using it. I make time to use it even in the summer when there are so many outdoor things to do and even when it’s super hot. It’s been a good investment. (And my wife is happy that it isn’t collecting dust now that the novelty of using it is over!)

Thanks,

— Matt V.
Norfolk, MA


August 2015

I spoke at length with Todd Henson today. I told him that I think most highly of Rocky Mountain Saunas
because of how I have been treated following the purchase of my sauna, the Rio Grande.
I mentioned that I wanted to add my personal testimonial to the many that are found on your web site.

Here it is and I am happy to laud the praises of one of the best companies I have ever dealt with
…and I am 73 with a lot of experience with companies sell their product and then forget you exist.

Several years ago, I purchased the Rio Grande model sauna. I love the product and wanted to let you know that I would recommend Rocky Mountain Saunas for anyone who is contemplating the purchase of a sauna. First, your product is state of the art, exceptionally put together, so easy to install, and works like a champ. I expect it will give me many years of healthy and happy service.

The other reason I am so happy with Rocky Mountain Saunas is the level of careful and considered technical assistance and support I have received from the staff. It has been phenominal. I have had several opportunities to seek advice regarding an issues involving my sauna, including how to ensure my sauna functions well after moving it from the temperate climate of MO to the tropical heat of FL in the Fall of 2014.

Their response was quick and resolute. Their show of support to me is exceptional and stands out in these times when the promise of support and technical assistance prior to a sale is a promise never adequately met by most companies.

Jim L.
FL


July 2015

First of all I want to say Thank You to all the Rocky Mountain Sauna Family. You guys have been superb to work with. When I was researching saunas I found your website and it was excellent! There was so much there I didn’t know. I was just looking for something to warm arthritic bones and you showed me a way to a healthier me. I am looking forward to that in the future!

Purchasing was easy, shipping was great. They even put the pallet in the garage! From phone calls to emails to assembling, everything was easy and perfect. You were never “pushy” just to make a sale, and that was important to me. I am hoping we don’t need it, but the warranty is “icing on the cake.” It is a good feeling to know that I am working with a family business that cares about it’s customers!

Scott and Sandy.    Sioux City, IA


July 2015

Mike – I love love my sauna.. Thank you so much, I have been going to one off and on for a year – and this sauna is far better. I can stay in it 45 minutes. I drink a lot of water with electrolyte tables and take power magnesium and vitamin C… Thank you for being a caring company. I will tell everyone about you.

Rhonda P.
Saltillo, MS


June 2015

Yes, my Sauna arrived yesterday afternoon.
We loaded it up in a trailer, took it to my house, downstairs to my new office, and later last night set it up, and used it.

VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE!
VERY EASY TO USE!
VERY SATISFIED!

THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Dwight H/ Bismarck ND


February 2015

We purchased the Big Bear sauna in order to seat up to four. The red wood option is helpful as the sauna is outdoors, but under the cover of a patio. The staff was terrific, the shipping was free to Asheville, NC and set-up quite easy with two people. The walls are the thickest in the industry, according to RMS, but we wrapped the sauna for added insulation in the winter. The sauna gets to 135 degrees in about 30 minutes. It is a first rate quality build with a lifetime warranty. Definitely recommend this company if you are looking for a quality sauna. We use it daily.

Andrea H.
Asheville, NC


January 2015

We have had our Durango Home Sauna for about 18 months-love, love, love it. Everything you read on this website is 1000% true. Excellent product, superior customer service, delivery instructions are exactly as described, it was delivered to our Florida home with no hassles or surprises. My wife (59) and I (65) were able to assemble (and cut the cardboard up for recycling) our sauna in about 2 hours. We had no trouble reading through the instructions.

For a couple, the Durango is the perfect size. The CD player/radio is a wonderful addition. Did I say superior customer service-your phone calls or e-mails are answered very promptly (not many days later). We found this company by perusing the internet. We had no references and no unit to look at-we just read other customer testimonials. We have never regretted our investment to improve our health.

Cliff and Virginia
The Villages, FL


January 2015

SOMike,

We created a lower level bathroom in our northern Michigan log home including a Rocky Mountain Colorado hemlock sauna. Our lower level bath had been planned “on paper” for ten years, since our home was built and we were now to the point of creating it. We always planned to use a different sauna company, but expense and size constraints became a stumbling block.

So in our search for a sauna, we discovered Rocky Mountain Saunas. After an informed phone call with yourself, Mike Toney, we made the purchase and built the bathroom literally around the sauna. My husband and I actually put the sauna together without difficulty, thanks to both the video and detailed written instruction. We use the sauna regularly and find the size perfect for us as a couple or individually wonderful as well. Our guests will also love our new lower level bathroom in the snowy north. Please see attached photos of our new bath.

Sally O.
Harbor Springs, MI


December 2014

I just wanted to say that I absolutely love my sauna. I have been using it almost daily for a month and my arthritis has improved dramatically. Not to mention I have more energy and actually sleep through the night for the first time in many years.*

I’m 44 years old and was having trouble putting my own socks on due to lower back pain, now it is easy. My physical therapist has noticed a huge improvement in the amount of movement that I have in my back and the difference in my flexibility.*

Jodi M.
Woodruff, WI


December 2014

Buying a sauna is a large financial investment, but so is investing in one’s health. My husband was searching for joint pain relief after working construction for 48 years and I wanted the overall health benefits of an infrared sauna.
We decided on Rocky Mountain Saunas for numerous reasons: The Fair Price, The Lifetime Warranty and the Free Shipping!!!

From the step by step instructional video & easy set up to the actual benefits of our Colorado Sauna – we couldn’t be happier! Along with offering a relaxing & yet vigorous experience, my husband looks forward, after a hard day at work, to relaxing while enjoying relief from joint pain in our sauna. I have found an additional benefit: whenever I catch a cold virus, I find that the heat soothes my sinuses & gives over all comfort!*

Last fall, our grown daughter asked if she could stop by & try our sauna for a couple of days, she loved it so much , she asked her husband for one for Christmas & now we are a Rocky Mountain Sauna Family!

After owning our Rocky Mountain Colorado Sauna for two years now, we don’t know which is better – the sauna or their excellent customer service – we give them both a five star rating!

Nancy
Mishawaka, IN


December 2014

bora boraOur visit to Tahiti 8 years ago for our 40th wedding anniversary now becomes an almost daily visit. It feels wonderful warm and brings back awesome memories!
Thanks for all your help. Happy Thanksgiving!

Del & Gerda
Sulphur, TX


November 2014

Mike;
We love our Sauna! We are so glad we did our homework, shopped around and decided to go with Rocky Mountain Saunas! It was EASY to put together and the quality and workmanship is excellent! We followed the instructions you sent us to show us how use it properly. We have been enjoying our sauna for 2 days now! We are already referring your website to family and friends!

Lori W.
Souix Falls, SD


November 2014

Just wanted to let you know that we are totally happy customers and love, love, love the sauna!!

Thank you for making this a totally enjoyable experience!!

Sam & Donna H.
Greeley, CO

Paradise, Life is Great IMG_20141120_161253_404Hey Guys,


October 2014

Hi Rocky Mountain people… Just a quick update. I am back to regular sauna sessions after being sauna-less two months in Minnesota. Interesting… my sauna has morphed into a sauna/meditation center. Love it even more now… especially after doing without it for a couple of months.

Judy B.
Summer Lake, Oregon


July 2014

Rocky Mountain Saunas,
We’ve had our sauna for a couple of years and love it (someone using it most every day)! In fact, we’ve recommended you to my sister and i think she’s ready to purchase.

Thanks from a satisfied customer!
Steve T.
Pfafftown, NC


June 2014

Mike,

Our sauna arrived at 12:30 p.m. today… unscathed. We installed it and again… the sauna and the two of us remained unscathed. We took our first sauna at 4:30 p.m. and ABSOLUTELY LOVE OUR ROCKY MOUNTAIN SAUNA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for all the good advice, service and great product…
Judy and Tony B.
Summer Lake, OR


May 2014

Jessica,

We received the sauna, installed / assembled it last night, fully operational.

We love it!

Ray
Rock Island, TN


May 2014

RMS,

The sauna is installed. I used it for the first time. I am a very satisfied customer!

Thank you,

George
Holland Mi


April 2014

Mike,
For the third time in the last six mo. A sauna session knocked my cold down about 80%.
My malaise improved from 3 on a scale of 10 (barely functional)
Up to 7-8 all day today.*
Congestion almost gone(
Clinkers and coughing greatly reduced*
Sinus pain and need for drugs and ibuprofen gone. Took no drugs after 6pm last night.*
Really notable and remarkable.

I love my Rocky Mountain Sauna!
Bruce
Aurora, CO


March 2014

Hi Mike,
I purchased a Colorado 2 person cedar sauna from you about 2 years ago. Just wanted to let you know you have a happy customer. Following your video instructions it was easy to assemble outside under the Lanai, which is attached to the pool deck. It still works perfect and the stereo still sounds great. Use it about 5 times a week and following a 30 minute session, it’s right into the pool. You talk about refreshing-fantastic.
I’m 65 and this is such great therapy! It was worth every penny.
Thanks Again,
Les P
Florida

 


December 2013

Good Morning.

I spoke with Todd on Friday, the 27th about a failed reset switch on my sauna. Much to my surprise, the new switch showed up in Monday’s mail.

All is well and the sauna works fine. Excellent, polite and fast service. Much appreciated.

Bruce H.
Lenoir City, Tn


November 2013

Thanks for keeping up with us, Mike.
We love our Sauna, and use it every day. Sometimes several times a day. It so thoroughly flushes toxins we are convinced it’s keeping Roger’s transplanted liver healthy. In fact, his enzyme levels have declined this year.* Thanks for this fantastic product!
Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!
Roger and Heidi C.


November 2013

Hey Tony, Todd and Mike,
It’s Charlotte out in California. Got the gazebo built over my Orion spa. It came out great! Here are some pictures.

gillette orionI would love to go on record on your website and share the wonderful benefits of your infrared sauna. First I’d like to say I’m very OCD and I spent six months researching saunas before deciding on yours. In my early forties I had four surgeries on my wrists and then spent three and a half years in a wheelchair.

I then spent two years at LMU and became a Yoga Therapist. So my healing, as well as others, is very important to me.

I am 56 now and for more than a decade I have faithfully gone to the gym every other day. I use their sauna for 30 minutes and then cardio for 45 minutes in the swimming pool.

GYM SAUNAS DON’T COME CLOSE TO THE PAIN RELIEF I FEEL AFTER AN INFRARED SESSION! I can feel the heat go inside my body and just push the pain out! My stretching feels more healing than ever. Also my weight is easier to maintain.*

Also a shout out to your customer service,.. there’s always a person on the other end of the line. So refreshing. I’m canceling my gym. Wish all the clients I’ve had over the years could have their own infrared saunas.

God bless your family and your company,

Charlotte


September 2013

Ahhhhh. Just got out of my Durango! So much better now after my first 2 very long 12 hour shifts post rotator cuff surgery. Thank you RMS!

Pat R.


July 2013

Hi Mike-

I am writing this letter to tell people about the results my wife and I are receiving from going in our infrared sauna.  We purchased the Colorado 2 seat sauna.

I used to get sick about about every other month and had to go on powerful antibiotics because we do water damage for a living and are exposed to mold and mildew all the time.  We go in about 3 times a week for 30 minutes at a time and the results are phenomenal!!  It literally keeps your body healthy and resists colds and flu.  I used to get around anyone that was sick and catch it every time.  Not anymore!! * I could not be happier with this product.

Satisfied Customer
Donnie J.


June 2013

I love my Durango it has changed my life. Thank you.

Dave


May 2013

Question: What has your Sauna done for you today?
Answer: Helps me live PAIN FREE!!!!*
Love my Rocky Mountain Sauna!!!!!
Wanda S.


 April 2013

Nancy and I want to tell you how pleased we are with our Rio Grande sauna and your responsiveness!

We put the sauna in our cold, bare basement. After using the sauna daily, it made no sense to have this beautiful sauna in this basement. So we are finishing the basement, complete with lounge area, bar and exercise room, where the sauna will be.

Nancy and I are in our early 70s, but it is not too late to enjoy life – and the sauna helps!

PS After my brother Jim saw our sauna, he ordered the same one and we installed it in his home. We were stunned to receive the referral check and never anticipated this! We gave Jim half of the amount. Thank you so much for this!

Mario L.


 April 2013

Hello Mike,

Hope you are doing great! I have had my little sauna now 4 months and love it. My health has gradually taken a turn for the better and I am no longer dependent on long term meds for thyroid which I never thought would happen!*
All the best…

Leslie C.


 March 2013

I have installed my sauna and have been using it at least 2 – 3 times per week for 30 – 45 minutes per session. It is a great sauna, and I’m very glad I got it from you.

The carrier that you had deliver it to me was very helpful. He had a lift gate and after getting it onto the ground used his pallet jack to move it into my garage. Assembly was not difficult.

Thank you for the great product and excellent quality of service.

T. Ross


March 2013

Just had my first sauna! Love love love it! So glad we went with the bigger unit. Can’t wait to work up to full hour sessions! Gotta run…off to snowshoe and enjoy this beautiful day! Thanks RMS.


 February 2013

On Sunday, February 24th, after my sauna stopped working (first time this has happened after 2.5 years of nearly daily use), I called the service department at at 8:30am EST. Within 10 minutes your service representative, Robert, returned the call. Robert walked me through the potential problems and directed me to a reset button located at the top of the unit. After hitting the reset button my sauna is working perfectly.

I wanted to thank Rocky Mountain Saunas in general, and Robert in particular for responding quickly, diagnosing the problem, and offering a pleasant and professional service. Our sauna is one of the best investments we have ever made! Thank you.

Rees L.


November 2012

We received our Sauna – put it together immediately and jumped in. It is wonderful.

Thanks for your great service and Sauna.

Chris


September 2012

Just wanted to let you know we LOVE our sauna!! Thank you

Bob & Jackie


July 2012

Todd & Mike:

I never thought I would be sending such a heartfelt attaboy for something I bought.

We have used our new Durango almost every second day since it was installed last month, and my wife & I both feel so well and refreshed as a result. I had a great massage earlier today, and would recommend the sauna for pre-or-post treatment. Since it was delivered over a month ago, we or guests have used it almost every day. We had lots of visitors this weekend from all over the country (CA to DC), and all raved about the sauna. All loved the ability to choose your own chromotherapy light color which is rare with similarly-priced units. They all found your other options easy to learn & operate (time-temp-sound).

Guess the main thing I want to convey is my appreciation for your honest information both on your thorough website & when we spoke on the fone both pre & post installation. The quality of the product and “White Glove” installation leaves nothing undone. All that you said would happen has happened, from the quality delivery and installation to the minor speaker warranty response to my revised snap cover request. When promised.

If I can ever give more of a recommendation for your product, honesty in pricing and sincerity of selling it, let me know.

Ron C. In Colorado


 June 2012

Dear Mike-

I adore my sauna. I have had it since Jan. 2012 as my 50th birthday gift. 5 months later, I want to share my results. I have no more weird body odor that I have carried around all my life. I have no aches and pains….. Period…. None! I had chronic neck pain, I feel just from daily stress. It always hurt, I can say now, it never hurts. My skin is glowing and people tell me so. My cellulite is almost gone, and people tell me I look like I have been working out! Hahahah sitting in my sauna! I can tell you I have not had one sniffle or sickness since I have been using it. I travel to the Caymans regularly and I was always plagued with fever blisters when I went. I haven’t had one fever blister since I have started using it. I would not hesitate to purchase another unit from you, not for one second! This is a really important part of starting my day!!!!! I will never be without an infrared sauna in my home.*

Thank you so much!

Blanche — Houston. TX.

P.S. my husband thought it was some hoax thing I was buying, we fight over who goes first now. He uses it all the time as well!


March 2012

Mike-

We ordered our Malibu Sauna in January and got it in about a week. The installation was a breeze. We got the cover about a week later.

You were so helpful on answering all our questions and helping us make a choice in the sauna we needed, thank you.

I feel so much better

  1. I had a water retention problem. I told the doctors that when I walked or exercised that I would gain weight because I would retain water. Exercise makes me drink more water also. I am a lot overweight and it really made me mad when I would make myself exercise and gain weight. I finally quit exercising.*
  2. I sit in the sauna every night for 1 hour at 125 or 130. I really, really sweat. Now I can exercise without gaining weight. I have started losing weight.*
  3. I had a dry eye problem and I had to take supplements for it. I no longer have to take the supplements for my dry eyes.*
  4.  I had a bad aching problem. I thought the problem started after taking Tamoxifen for breast cancer. I took it for 3 years. I ached from my waist down. Only when I moved. I did not want to go anywhere and didn’t even want to move. After setting in the sauna for just a few 1 hour sessions, I do no ache anymore. I can walk without hurting. The other day when It rained I felt a little tightness but nothing like it was before.*

I love the sauna. I feel like I am a new person.

Thanks-

Jane


February 2012

I absolutely love it, after a few days we have already seen changes with pain relief and overall just a great way to detox while relaxed,* I told you I had never been in one before and buying one was just a big step for me (without a testdrive), and you reassured me I would love it, and you are right. I also want to thank you for pulling whatever strings you pulled to get this order to me before the weekend, If the rest of society was as true to there word as you guys it wouldn’t be the world we really live in.

Thank you Mike

Jeff and Family


January 2012

Hi Mike-

Got the sauna last Friday and watching the install video really helped. It was a relatively easy install and getting it out of the boxes was the hardest part. 🙂 Everything works great, it is a fantastic product and I really enjoy it. I have had 5 saunas now and this is the first one that really made me tired like you said it would and getting better with each sauna experience.

It is cool looking………. I’m actually keeping it in my kitchen which made my sister laugh. I was going to put in the garage but I wanted closer. It is really refreshing and I pulled my shoulder on the bench and after 3 sauna sessions and rubbing the knot out while in the sauna I’m almost 100%!!!*

Thanks-

Vince — Northern CA.


December 2011

Another satisfied customer here. I purchased the Malibu sauna for my wife’s Christmas and we are both extremely happy with it. I ordered the unit on Tuesday, it shipped Wednesday and arrived in perfect condition the following Monday. I watched the assembly video and read the instructions beforehand and everything went smoothly. I could not believe how easy it was to assemble. You guys did an amazing job of engineering your product. We assembled it in about an hour, plugged it in and everything works as promised. We could not be happier with your product.

Jesse P. – Sherman, TX.


September 2011

Mike-

Every time I see something from Rocky Mountain Saunas it makes me smile. As you know my wife and I just completed our new home on Lake Lanier in Georgia. It is a beautiful home and we love it. Without a doubt, the best two features are the outdoor pizza kitchen and our beautiful Rocky Mountain Sauna. We use the sauna almost every night. We find that we both get a great night’s sleep if we use it about 30 min before we go to bed.*

Thank you folks for all the support and assistance
Chip – Flowery Branch, GA.



FREE Shipping on All Infrared Saunas! View Saunas with Free Shipping Now!